Lie of the LandMesquite, Nevada
Hotels

The Eureka Casino Wolf Creek golf package: the partnership, the golf desk and the real costs

Eureka Casino Wolf Creek golf package guide: the preferred-access partnership, the golf desk, third-party stay-and-play prices and a DIY cost seen Oct 2026.

7 min readChecked Oct 23, 2026
Open the 3D map of every course →
Course stamp: The Eureka Casino Wolf Creek golf package: the partnership, the golf desk and the real costs

The Eureka Casino Wolf Creek golf package is a phone-quoted deal built on a partnership: the Eureka advertises preferred access to Wolf Creek, its golf desk books Wolf Creek with a dozen other courses, and Wolf Creek Vacations sells stay-and-play that pairs the course with the Eureka. Nobody posts prices, so compare any quote with Wolf Creek's $360 weekday fee.

Quick facts

  • Hotel: Eureka Casino Resort, 275 Mesa Blvd, Mesquite NV, 214 rooms, independent
  • Partnership: preferred access to Wolf Creek Golf Club, re-confirmed on the official site October 23, 2026
  • Eureka golf desk: 866-582-5386, golf@eurekanv.com; quotes on request
  • Wolf Creek Vacations: 866-252-4653 (stay-and-play paired with the Eureka)
  • Wolf Creek group sales: 702-345-6714
  • Package prices: none posted by the Eureka or Wolf Creek
  • Drive to Wolf Creek: 6 minutes, 1.6 miles
  • Resort fee: $12.99 per night plus tax
  • Wolf Creek fee seen October 2026: $360 weekday / $390 weekend mornings

How the Eureka Casino Wolf Creek golf package works

There are two doors into the same deal.

The Eureka golf desk. The resort's official site says it has preferred access to Wolf Creek through a partnership. Its golf concierge books Wolf Creek alongside Conestoga, Oasis Palmer and Canyons, Falcon Ridge, CasaBlanca and the Palms in Mesquite, six St. George courses and Coyote Springs. You call or email for a quote. The site lists no package prices and mentions no club storage or shuttle.

Wolf Creek Vacations. Wolf Creek's own reservation line (866-252-4653) handles stay-and-play packages, which pair the course with the Eureka.

What "preferred access" means in practice (priority tee times, a reserved block or a rate) isn't spelled out on either site. It matters because Wolf Creek publishes no booking window: its online engine accepted searches up to 365 days out on October 23, 2026, but how far ahead times are actually loaded wasn't verified. Having one desk that books Wolf Creek with the rest of your rounds takes that uncertainty off your plate.

What a Eureka Casino Wolf Creek golf package costs

No official price exists, so here is what is known, all from 2026 listings and not re-verified:

Seller What's advertised Price Courses named?
GolfPassEureka stay-and-play, 5 nights, 4 roundsFrom $157 pp/nightNot stated
GolfPassEureka stay-and-play, 3 nights, 3 roundsFrom $177 pp/nightNot stated
GolfTroop4 nights, 3 rounds, double occupancy, Sun-Thu, valid to Dec 31, 2026$159-$249 pp/nightNot stated
Golf the High SierraOctober 2026 group trip, 4 nights, 4 rounds$1,275 ppNot stated
Eureka golf deskCustomQuote on requestYour choice
Wolf Creek VacationsStay-and-play with the EurekaQuote on requestIncludes Wolf Creek

GolfPass says its prices include taxes and resort fees. The key question for any of them is whether Wolf Creek is included, and on which days and times.

Booking it yourself: the comparison number

Here is a do-it-yourself version for two golfers sharing a Eureka room for three nights in early November 2026, with Wolf Creek and two other courses. Green fees were seen on official booking engines October 23, 2026. Live Eureka room rates couldn't be read on the official engine, so the room uses Kayak's past-year averages (viewed October 11, 2026), which include fees but not taxes.

Item Per golfer
Room, 3 nights at Kayak's Sunday ($88) to Thursday ($158) averages, split two ways$132-$237
Wolf Creek, weekday morning (the late October 2026 price; November not checked)$360
Oasis Palmer, morning (November)$190
Falcon Ridge, morning (Nov 3-18)$185
Total$867-$972

That works out to about $289 to $324 per golfer per night, and most of it is Wolf Creek. If a quote includes Wolf Creek at anything like the $157 to $249 per person per night that the third-party listings advertise, it beats booking yourself by a wide margin. If it doesn't include Wolf Creek, the comparison is very different, which is why the first question on the phone is which courses are in.

Fall 2026 Wolf Creek afternoons were $310 from about 1:10 PM, but the club warns rounds exceed five hours, so a twilight round may not finish. Winter has been Wolf Creek's cheapest window ($200 to $230 last season); 2026-27 winter and 2027 rates were not posted.

When to book a Eureka Casino Wolf Creek golf package

Timing changes both halves of the bill.

Window Wolf Creek Eureka room (Kayak past-year averages)
December to early FebruaryCheapest last season: $200 (Dec 8 - Jan 14), $230 (Jan 15 - Feb 4)February was the high month, at $195
Late February to early MayPeak: $360-$420 in 2026 (Feb 27 - May 5)Not broken out; March has the busiest tee sheets in town
Late May to mid-June$225 (May 20 - Jun 15, 2026)Not broken out
SeptemberClosed for overseed (Aug 30 - Oct 2, 2026)September was the low month at $111
Late October$360 weekday / $390 weekend mornings (Oct 24-26, 2026; November not checked)Not broken out

The best-value window for a Eureka Casino Wolf Creek golf package has been December and January, when Wolf Creek's rate was lowest; the catch is frosty mornings and split-tee starts, so frost delays push every tee time back. Avoid September, when Wolf Creek is closed, and early October, when it has just reopened and holes may be cart-path-only. Winter 2026-27 and 2027 Wolf Creek rates were not posted when checked, so ask the desk for current prices.

What to ask the Eureka golf desk

  1. Is Wolf Creek included, and at what time of day? Morning and afternoon prices differ by $50 or more.
  2. What does preferred access actually give me? A guaranteed time, a block, or a rate?
  3. Per person or per room, and at what occupancy?
  4. Are the $12.99 nightly resort fee and taxes included?
  5. What are the cancellation rules for the room and each round? Wolf Creek's own rule is more than 48 hours out for groups of 11 or fewer, with no-shows paying full rack.
  6. Can you add St. George or Coyote Springs? The desk books both.

The Eureka for golfers

  • Location: central, 6 minutes from Wolf Creek and 4 from both Oasis courses. Virgin River Casino & Lodge and its restaurants are across the street.
  • Rooms: Deluxe King or 2 Queen rooms (387 sq ft), renovated Opulence rooms, Garden Queens with patios to the pool courtyard, and suites. The Double Eagle Suite (625 sq ft, two bedrooms) is the group hangout, and the Enclave King and Enclave Spa Suite can be booked together to share a private corner patio.
  • Pool: heated outdoor pool 8 AM to 11 PM with free first-come cabanas, two hot tubs, a fitness center and coin laundry.
  • Dining: Gregory's Mesquite Grill, a steakhouse rated 4.6 on Google from about 1,000 reviews, open Wednesday to Sunday 4 to 9 PM with an early bird from 4 to 5 (reservations 702-346-4646; no hats, tank tops, flip-flops or team apparel). It has four private dining rooms for group dinners. Mason Street Courtyard serves breakfast and casual food, and Town Square has a Sunday brunch. Gregory's is closed Monday and Tuesday.
  • Casino: nearly 1,000 slots, live tables, stadium gaming and a sportsbook. Nevada law lets casinos allow smoking on the floor, though reviewers say the hotel wing is separate from the casino.
  • Times and policies: check-in 4 PM, check-out 11 AM, a limited number of pet rooms, and changes or cancellations by phone at 702-346-4600. It rates 8.2 on Kayak from about 1,700 reviews.

Drive times from the Eureka

Course Drive
Oasis Palmer and Oasis Canyons4 min, 0.9 mi
Wolf Creek6 min, 1.6 mi
CasaBlanca6 min, 3.8 mi
Falcon Ridge8 min, 3.8 mi
Palms9 min, 2.9 mi
Conestoga10 min, 3.8 mi
Coyote Springs69 min, 55.2 mi

Eureka or CasaBlanca for a golf package?

Eureka CasaBlanca Resort
Course on siteNoneCasaBlanca Golf Club
Package partner coursesWolf Creek (preferred access)CasaBlanca and Palms
Discount statedNone posted20% off Room and Golf
Group leader perkNot statedFree room and golf
Courses the desk books7 in Mesquite, 6 in St. George, Coyote SpringsCasaBlanca and Palms
Resort fee$12.99$12.99

If Wolf Creek is the round you came for, start with the Eureka. If you want CasaBlanca and the Palms with a stated discount, read the CasaBlanca golf package guide. The Mesquite casino resorts for golfers guide compares all the casino stays, and Mesquite NV golf packages covers the other package options.

Before you book

Read the Wolf Creek golf course review to choose your tees (the Challenger tees slope 147), and the Wolf Creek course guide for the scorecard. Groups should also see the Mesquite buddies golf trip guide and the bachelor party golf guide. If you want to add Utah rounds through the desk, the St. George golf packages guide covers that side.

Remember that Mesquite tee times are Pacific time, one hour behind St. George.

Plan it on the map

The Mesquite golf map shows where a Eureka Casino Wolf Creek golf package puts you: the Eureka in the middle of town and Wolf Creek on the ridge above it, with drive times to every course the golf desk books.

Courses in this guide

Questions golfers ask

Does the Eureka Casino have a Wolf Creek golf package?

The Eureka advertises preferred access to Wolf Creek Golf Club through a partnership (re-confirmed on its official site October 23, 2026), and its golf desk builds packages on request at 866-582-5386 or golf@eurekanv.com. Wolf Creek's own stay-and-play packages go through Wolf Creek Vacations (866-252-4653) and pair the course with the Eureka. No package prices are posted by either.

How much is a Eureka and Wolf Creek golf package?

Neither the Eureka nor Wolf Creek posts a price. Third-party listings seen for 2026 included GolfPass Eureka stay-and-play from $157 per person per night (5 nights, 4 rounds) or $177 (3 nights, 3 rounds), and GolfTroop at $159-$249 per person per night, but those weren't re-verified and don't say which courses are included.

What courses can the Eureka golf desk book?

Wolf Creek, Conestoga, Oasis Palmer and Canyons, Falcon Ridge, CasaBlanca and the Palms in Mesquite; six St. George courses (the official site doesn't name them); and Coyote Springs. Quotes are on request.

How far is the Eureka from Wolf Creek?

Six minutes and 1.6 miles by road. The Oasis courses are 4 minutes away, CasaBlanca 6 and Conestoga 10. Coyote Springs is about 69 minutes away by the router estimate.

Does the Eureka charge a resort fee?

Yes, $12.99 per night plus tax, per the official FAQ. Kayak's past-year averages (viewed October 11, 2026) ran from $111 in September to $195 in February, with a Sunday average of $88 and Thursday $158; Kayak totals include fees but not taxes.

Is a Wolf Creek package cheaper than booking yourself?

It can be, but you have to compare like for like. Wolf Creek alone was $360 on fall 2026 weekday mornings (seen October 23, 2026), so a package at $157-$177 per person per night that includes Wolf Creek would beat booking yourself. Ask which rounds and tee times are included before you compare.

What is the Wolf Creek cancellation policy for packages?

Wolf Creek's published rule is to cancel more than 48 hours out (groups of 11 or fewer) to avoid a charge, and no-shows pay full rack rate. Package terms can differ, so ask the Eureka desk or Wolf Creek Vacations for the room and golf cancellation rules.

Keep reading