Las Vegas tee times: how each course books, the booking windows and the cancellation rules
Las Vegas tee times course by course: EZLinks, TeeItUp, GolfNow and concierge booking, resident windows, cancellation rules and when to tee off by season.
Open the 3D map of every course →
Las Vegas tee times are booked four ways: the guest-only courses through a hotel concierge (Shadow Creek via MGM, Wynn via its Golf Concierge), the bigger public courses on their own systems (EZLinks, TeeItUp, Quick18, foreUP), resident tracks with 7-day windows, and GolfNow for most value courses. Few courses publish how far ahead the public can book.
This guide covers Las Vegas tee times course by course: the booking system, any window, the cancellation rules, and the best time of day by season. Everything was read in 2026; booking rules change, so confirm when you book.
Quick facts
- Shadow Creek: book an MGM Resorts room, then the tee time through MGM.
- Wynn Golf Club: Golf Concierge, (702) 770-4653; guests book first.
- Resident windows: 7 days at Reflection Bay and the Paiute resort.
- Strictest cancellation: the Revere, 72 hours, plus a 75% show rule for groups.
- Value bookings: GolfNow Hot Deals at the Legacy, Wildhorse, Bali Hai and others.
- Best time: first light in summer, mid-morning in December and January.
Las Vegas tee times: how each course books
| Course | How to book | Window | Cancellation and notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shadow Creek | MGM hotel or golf concierge, after booking an MGM room | not published | MGM guests only |
| Wynn Golf Club | Golf Concierge (702) 770-4653 | guests about 90 days, public about 30 (third-party) | fee not published |
| Cascata | online, golfcascata.com | not published | $199 replay is standby only |
| Serket | online, golfserket.com | passholders 14 days; public not stated | Caesars Rewards tiers |
| TPC Las Vegas | TPC Las Vegas EZLinks site | not published | afternoon rates about half |
| Bali Hai | TeeItUp; also GolfNow | not published | no hotel-guest restriction |
| Reflection Bay | online, reflectionbaygolf.com | residents 7 days | charge if cancelled inside 48 hours; cashless |
| Revere | separate online tracks: public, Clark County, Sun City Anthem | not stated | 72 hours; 75% show rule; 10% off prepaid |
| Paiute Wolf and the other Paiute courses | EZLinks (non-residents); resident site | residents 7 days | 48 hours; outside the window pays rack |
| Angel Park | Quick18; resident card site | not published | Arcis Card discounts |
| Painted Desert | public booking; resident EZLinks site | not published | open seven days a week |
| Las Vegas Golf Club | resident and non-resident EZLinks; GolfNow | not published | Hot Deals around $40 |
| Rhodes Ranch | foreUP | not published | |
| Chimera | online (resident and non-resident categories) or pro shop | not stated | opens 5:30am (hours vary) |
| Coyote Springs | separate resident and non-resident booking | not published | resident specials |
"Not published" means the pages read did not state a window, not that there is none.
Booking the guest-only courses
Shadow Creek cannot be booked on the open market. Hold a reservation at an MGM Resorts Las Vegas hotel, then ask the hotel or MGM golf concierge. GolfNewsNet's 2026 coverage names MGM Grand, Bellagio, New York-New York, Aria and Park MGM. The $1,250 fee includes a limo from your hotel, so plan the day around a fixed tee time, and aim for Monday to Thursday. See the Shadow Creek course guide.
Wynn Golf Club takes non-guests, but Wynn Las Vegas and Encore guests get priority. Third-party sources report a 90-day window for guests and about 30 days for the public, which the Wynn site does not confirm. Call the Golf Concierge for a quote; the price tracks hotel demand. See the Wynn Golf Club course guide.
Booking the public courses direct
Most of the better public courses run their own booking engine. TPC Las Vegas uses EZLinks, Bali Hai uses TeeItUp, Angel Park uses Quick18 and Rhodes Ranch uses foreUP. Aliante, Boulder Creek and Desert Willow book online on their club sites. The North Las Vegas par-3 is call-for-tee-times.
Direct booking matters at the Revere, where prepaying online takes 10% off, and at Cascata and Serket, where Caesars Rewards members get tier-based discounts for themselves and up to three guests. Cascata and Serket also sell the Double Down, one round at each within five days, from $525 in summer and $750 in fall. See the Cascata course guide.
Resident tracks and windows
Several courses run a separate resident booking site. Reflection Bay books Clark County residents 7 days out with a Nevada licence or Nevada Seasonal Resident ID, and does not accept utility bills or photocopies. The Paiute resort uses the same ID rule and 7-day window; residents who book outside it pay rack rate. The Revere has separate public, Clark County and Sun City Anthem tracks, Angel Park, Painted Desert and Las Vegas Golf Club have resident sites, and Coyote Springs extends resident booking to Washington County, Utah licence holders. Details in Las Vegas golf resident rates.
GolfNow and third-party sites
GolfNow and TeeOff list many Las Vegas courses, and the Hot Deals produced several of the lowest prices in our files in 2026: the Legacy at $24.99 in August and $46.99 to $57.99 in October, Wildhorse from about $29.99, Boulder City Golf Course at $51.99 to $61.99, Bali Hai at $104.99 with cart for August 10 and Siena at $225.99 for a September 25 tee time. GolfLink showed Durango Hills at $38.49 to $61.49 on October 16. Hot Deals are prepaid, so read the terms. More in cheap golf in Las Vegas.
When to book which tee time
- June to September: the first tee times. Sunrise is about 5:25 to 6:00am, highs 99 to 105F. Ride, carry extra water, finish before midday.
- September to early October: check overseed. Many courses close or play temporary greens for two to three weeks; see Las Vegas golf overseed.
- October to November: peak fees and busy sheets; sunset is about 4:30pm by mid-November.
- December to February: mid-morning, as frost delays often push back early tee times; Desert Willow closes at 4pm until January 10, 2027.
- March to May: the busiest tee sheets of the year; book early.
Tee times on event weeks
Event weeks change the hotel side of a booking more than the tee sheet, but they still matter. During F1 race week (November 19-21, 2026), past editions brought road closures and grandstand construction around the Strip, Koval Ln, Harmon Ave and Sands Ave for weeks, so allow extra time to reach a morning tee time from a Strip hotel; the season research notes that golf groups often base in Henderson or Summerlin that week. Wynn Golf Club's price also peaks during F1 week and the holidays.
Tips for groups
For a buddies trip, book the fixed rounds first: the guest-only course, then the premium public rounds, then the value days. Read the group rules: the Revere may charge 50% of the greens fee if under 75% of a booked group shows. At Cascata and Serket, let the highest-tier Caesars Rewards player book each foursome. Cascata's forecaddie comes with the fee, so budget about $40 per player for the tip.
For trip structure see the Las Vegas golf trip itinerary and Las Vegas buddies golf trip, and for costs, Las Vegas golf rates. Comparing towns? See Scottsdale tee times and Mesquite tee time booking.
Plan it on the map
Open the Las Vegas golf map to see every course and its booking notes. The $49 plan orders your Las Vegas tee times so the guest-only and premium rounds are locked in first.
Courses in this guide
Questions golfers ask
How far ahead can I book Las Vegas tee times?
Most courses do not publish a window. The ones in our files: Clark County residents book 7 days ahead at Reflection Bay and the Paiute resort, Serket's Executive passholders 14 days, and Wynn hotel guests reportedly 90 days against about 30 for the public, per third-party sources not confirmed on the Wynn site.
How do I book a Shadow Creek tee time?
Book a room at an MGM Resorts Las Vegas hotel first, then request the tee time through the hotel or MGM golf concierge. No booking window is published. Several 2026 guides say paying guests are mostly accommodated Monday to Thursday, which MGM has not confirmed.
How do I book Wynn Golf Club?
Through the Wynn Golf Concierge on (702) 770-4653. Non-guests can play, but Wynn and Encore hotel guests get booking priority. The fee is not published, so get a quote first; casinos.com cited $450 to $1,000 in September 2026.
What is the cancellation policy at Las Vegas golf courses?
It varies by course. The Revere asks for 72 hours' notice and may charge 50% of the greens fee if under 75% of a group shows. Reflection Bay charges your card if you cancel inside 48 hours, and the Paiute resort has a 48-hour policy. Prepaid GolfNow deals carry their own terms.
Are GolfNow tee times good value in Las Vegas?
Often. GolfNow produced many of the lowest prices in our files in 2026: the Legacy at $24.99 in August, Wildhorse from about $29.99, Bali Hai at $104.99 with cart for August 10 and Las Vegas Golf Club around $40. Courses also sell direct, sometimes with their own discounts.
What time should I book a Las Vegas tee time in summer?
The first tee times of the day. Sunrise runs about 5:25 to 6:00am in June to August and highs reach 99 to 105F, so the season research advises dawn starts, riding, extra water and finishing before midday.
Can I book Las Vegas tee times for a big group?
Yes, but read the group rules. At the Revere, if under 75% of a booked group shows, 50% of the greens fee may be charged. At Cascata, Caesars Rewards tier discounts cover the member and up to three guests, so the highest-tier player in each foursome should book.
Keep reading
TipsLas Vegas golf resident rates: Nevada and Clark County rates, players cards and what visitors payLas Vegas golf resident rates explained: which courses sell Nevada and Clark County rates, the ID they need, booking windows, players cards and visitor fees.6 min read
TipsLas Vegas golf trip cost: what four rounds and four nights really add up toLas Vegas golf trip cost, value to splurge: 2026 green fees, resort fees by hotel, parking, caddie tips and club rentals, with a four-round budget per player.6 min read
ItinerariesPlanning a Las Vegas buddies golf trip for 4 to 16 playersA Las Vegas buddies golf trip for 4 to 16: group tee times, no-show rules, Strip vs Henderson bases, house-rental law, rewards discounts and a budget.7 min read