Las Vegas golf resident rates: Nevada and Clark County rates, players cards and what visitors pay
Las Vegas golf resident rates explained: which courses sell Nevada and Clark County rates, the ID they need, booking windows, players cards and visitor fees.
Open the 3D map of every course →
Las Vegas golf resident rates are cheaper tee times for people who can show Nevada or Clark County ID. At least ten public facilities in our files sell them, including Reflection Bay, the Paiute resort, the Revere and Angel Park, usually with a 7-day booking window. Most courses do not publish the amounts, and Cascata publishes none.
This guide covers who qualifies for Las Vegas golf resident rates, the ID each course asks for, the booking windows, the players cards and rewards programmes that act like local rates, and what visitors pay instead. Details were read in 2026 and change.
Quick facts
- Most common rule: Clark County residents with Nevada ID.
- Snowbird route: Reflection Bay and the Paiute resort accept a Nevada Seasonal Resident ID.
- Resident window: 7 days at Reflection Bay and the Paiute resort.
- Amounts: rarely published; check the course's resident booking page.
- Rewards instead of residency: Caesars Rewards tiers at Cascata and Serket; Arcis Card at Angel Park.
- Golf Summerlin: about $39 a round for Sun City Summerlin residents with a $500 card.
Las Vegas golf resident rates course by course
| Course | Who qualifies | ID or proof | Booking |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reflection Bay | Clark County residents | NV driver's licence or NV Seasonal Resident ID; no utility bills or photocopies | 7 days ahead; 48-hour cancellation |
| Paiute Wolf, Snow Mountain, Sun Mountain | Clark County residents | Nevada ID or seasonal resident ID | 7 days; outside it pays rack rate |
| Revere Lexington and Concord | Clark County and Sun City Anthem residents | photo ID; SCA may need proof of address | separate booking tracks; 10% off prepaid |
| Chimera | residents | not stated | separate resident tee-time category |
| Angel Park (both 18s) | Nevada residents | valid ID | resident booking site; Arcis Card discounts |
| Painted Desert | Nevada residents | not stated | separate resident booking site |
| Las Vegas Golf Club | residents | not stated | separate resident booking site |
| Boulder City Golf Course | residents | not stated | resident and non-resident rates |
| Coyote Springs | Nevada residents; Washington County, UT | NV licence or ID, or Washington County licence | resident-only specials |
| Serket | locals | not stated | local rates exist |
Amounts were not published for any of these on the pages read. Angel Park's Palm course follows the same rules as the Mountain; see the Angel Park Mountain course guide.
Reflection Bay and the Paiute resort: the strictest ID rules
Reflection Bay is a public Nicklaus course at Lake Las Vegas. Clark County residents get special rates with a valid Nevada driver's licence or a Nevada Seasonal Resident ID and can book 7 days out, and the course is cashless. The insider note is blunt: utility bills and photocopies are not accepted, so bring the licence. Cancel inside 48 hours and the card on file is charged. See the Reflection Bay course guide.
The Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort, three Pete Dye courses owned by the Las Vegas Paiute Tribe off US-95, runs a separate resident booking site. Clark County residents with Nevada ID or a seasonal resident ID get resident rates in a 7-day window, and booking outside it pays rack. The only rates in our files are an undated listing of $89 for Snow and Sun Mountain and $109 for the Wolf, which should be treated as old. See the Paiute Wolf course guide and our Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort guide.
Henderson and Boulder City resident rates
The Revere runs three booking tracks: public, Clark County residents and Sun City Anthem residents. Revere is not affiliated with the Sun City Anthem association but gives its residents discounts. Everyone gets 10% off by prepaying online, and GolfNow prepaid rates ran $83.99 to $148.99 with cart in October 2026.
Chimera, the former Tuscany Golf Club, sells tee times in separate resident and non-resident categories. Boulder City Golf Course, a municipal course, has resident and non-resident rates; GolfNow Hot Deals ran $51.99 to $61.99 with cart from late August to early October 2026. Serket says local rates exist without publishing them.
The Arcis courses: Angel Park, Painted Desert and Las Vegas Golf Club
Arcis Golf runs three courses with resident booking: Angel Park (Nevada residents with valid ID, plus Arcis Card discounts), Painted Desert and the city-owned Las Vegas Golf Club, each through a separate resident booking site. Las Vegas Golf Club's GolfNow Hot Deals were around $40 with cart for 2026 dates (prices vary).
Golf Summerlin: a card for Sun City residents
Highland Falls, Palm Valley and Eagle Crest are run by the Sun City Summerlin community association and are open to the public. Sun City Summerlin residents can buy a $500 annual card that brings the daily fee to about $39 at Highland Falls and Palm Valley. Visitors pay the standard daily rate and book online. Our files do not say whether renters in Sun City Summerlin qualify for the card.
Players cards and rewards that work like local rates
- Caesars Rewards: tier-based green fee discounts at Cascata and Serket for the member and up to three accompanied guests. The highest-tier player should book. Cascata publishes no Nevada resident rate.
- Arcis Card: discounts at Angel Park.
- Serket Executive Pass: $12,400 new or $9,400 returning for the year, sold out with a wait list; passholders book 14 days ahead.
- Military: Serket gives US military 20% off. Sunrise Vista on Nellis AFB is for military, retirees, DoD civilians and their sponsored guests only ($39 on Green Fee Tracker, April 2026).
How to book a resident tee time
The steps are the same at most of these courses:
- Find the resident booking site. The Paiute resort, Angel Park, Painted Desert and Las Vegas Golf Club run separate resident sites; the Revere and Chimera use resident categories in one system.
- Check the ID rule before you book. Reflection Bay wants a Nevada driver's licence or Nevada Seasonal Resident ID, and the Paiute resort a Nevada ID or seasonal resident ID. Bring the original; Reflection Bay refuses photocopies.
- Book inside the window. Reflection Bay and the Paiute resort give residents 7 days; at the Paiute resort, booking outside it pays rack rate.
- Mind the cancellation terms. 48 hours at Reflection Bay and the Paiute resort, 72 at the Revere.
- Use rewards for mixed groups. At Cascata and Serket, Caesars Rewards tier discounts cover the member and up to three accompanied guests, residents or not.
What visitors pay instead
Where no resident rate applies, visitors pay rack, dynamic or third-party prices:
| Course | Visitor fee seen | Source |
|---|---|---|
| TPC Las Vegas | about $175 weekday / $195 weekend before noon; $100 / $120 afternoon | Green Fee Tracker, 2026 (approx.) |
| Bali Hai | typically $250-$300; off-peak lows in the high $80s | club blog, 2026 |
| Las Vegas National | $179 | Green Fee Tracker, April 2026 |
| Arroyo at Red Rock | $145 (other listings $45-$220) | Green Fee Tracker, April 2026 |
| Cascata | about $399 peak (third-party estimate, unverified) | 2026 guide |
TPC Las Vegas, Bali Hai and Arroyo publish no resident rate in our files. For full pricing see Las Vegas golf rates, and for value without residency, cheap golf in Las Vegas. Winter visitors should also read Las Vegas winter golf for snowbirds, Canadian snowbirds in Las Vegas and our Las Vegas tee times guide. The Las Vegas municipal golf courses guide covers the city and county courses.
Plan it on the map
Open the Las Vegas golf map to see which courses sell Las Vegas golf resident rates and how far each is from your base. The $49 plan builds a rotation around the courses where your ID saves the most.
Courses in this guide
Questions golfers ask
Which Las Vegas golf courses have resident rates?
Our files list resident or local rates at Reflection Bay, the three Las Vegas Paiute courses, the Revere, Chimera, Angel Park, Painted Desert, Las Vegas Golf Club, Boulder City Golf Course, Coyote Springs and Serket. Golf Summerlin has a card for Sun City Summerlin residents. Most courses do not publish the resident amounts.
What ID do I need for a Clark County resident golf rate?
Reflection Bay asks for a valid Nevada driver's licence or a Nevada Seasonal Resident ID and does not accept utility bills or photocopies. The Paiute resort asks for a Nevada ID or seasonal resident ID. The Revere asks for photo ID at check-in, and Sun City Anthem residents may need proof of address.
Can snowbirds get Las Vegas golf resident rates?
Possibly, at courses that accept a Nevada Seasonal Resident ID: Reflection Bay and the Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort name it. Our files do not cover how to obtain that ID or who qualifies, so ask the course before you book a resident tee time.
Does Cascata have a Nevada resident rate?
No resident rate was published on Cascata's rates page, read November 4, 2026. The discount route there is Caesars Rewards: tier-based green fee discounts for the member and up to three accompanied guests. Serket, Cascata's Double Down partner, does say local rates exist.
Can Utah golfers get resident rates near Las Vegas?
At Coyote Springs, yes: its resident booking accepts a Nevada licence or ID, or a Washington County, Utah licence, with resident-only specials. Coyote Springs is 67 minutes north of the Strip. Our files show no other Las Vegas course extending resident rates to Utah.
How much do visitors pay compared with residents?
Resident amounts are rarely published, so a direct comparison is not possible for most courses. Visitor fees seen in 2026 include about $175 weekday before noon at TPC Las Vegas, $179 at Las Vegas National and $250 to $300 typical at Bali Hai. At Golf Summerlin, residents with the $500 card pay about $39 a round at Highland Falls and Palm Valley.
Are there military golf discounts in Las Vegas?
Serket gives US military 20% off. Sunrise Vista on Nellis Air Force Base is for active duty, retirees, DoD civilians and their sponsored guests only, with base access required; Green Fee Tracker listed $39 in April 2026.
Does booking outside the resident window cost more?
At the Paiute resort, yes: residents get a 7-day window and booking outside it pays the rack rate. Reflection Bay also books residents 7 days out; its non-resident window is not stated.
Keep reading
TipsLas Vegas tee times: how each course books, the booking windows and the cancellation rulesLas Vegas tee times course by course: EZLinks, TeeItUp, GolfNow and concierge booking, resident windows, cancellation rules and when to tee off by season.6 min read
ItinerariesA Las Vegas golf trip itinerary: four days, four to six roundsA Las Vegas golf trip itinerary for four days: three versions from a Strip, Henderson or Summerlin base, with drive times, 2026 green fees and 36-hole days.6 min read
ItinerariesPlanning a Las Vegas buddies golf trip for 4 to 16 playersA Las Vegas buddies golf trip for 4 to 16: group tee times, no-show rules, Strip vs Henderson bases, house-rental law, rewards discounts and a budget.7 min read