public · Phoenix, AZ · 18 holes
Arizona Biltmore Golf Club - Links Course
The cheaper, shorter Biltmore course with more elevation; fine for a quick central round.
Tees, rating and slope
| Tee | Yards | Men | Women |
|---|---|---|---|
| Black | 6,300 | 69.7 / 124 | – |
Course rating / slope, USGA Course Rating database where available.
Green fees
| Shoulder | GolfNow from $65.99 (GolfPass). |
|---|
GolfPass read 2026-11-03
Before you book
| Access | Daily-fee; book via the club. Walking for members only. |
|---|---|
| Overseed / closures | Club site lists a fall overseed closure Sep 23 - Oct 13 followed by a few weeks cart-path-only (year not stated). |
| Designer | Bill Johnston (1979); Forrest Richardson and Jack Snyder (1992) |
| Opened | 1979 |
| Style | Shorter, hillier course climbing toward the Phoenix Mountains; cart-path-only reported at times. |
| Carts | Included. |
| Dress code | Collared shirt; no denim. |
| Drive from Old Town Scottsdale | 15 min (7.1 mi) |
| Phone | 602-955-9655 |
| Address | 2400 Biltmore Estates, Phoenix, AZ 85016 |
Hole by hole
| Hole | Par | Yards* | Elev* | Hcp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 4 | 327 | -10 ft | |
| 2 | 5 | 529 | -12 ft | |
| 3 | 3 | 137 | -5 ft | |
| 4 | 4 | 344 | -10 ft | |
| 5 | 3 | 117 | -2 ft | |
| 6 | 4 | 387 | +4 ft | |
| 7 | 4 | 315 | +12 ft | |
| 8 | 3 | 135 | +3 ft | |
| 9 | 5 | 512 | +21 ft | |
| 10 | 5 | 554 | +28 ft | |
| 11 | 3 | 169 | -3 ft | |
| 12 | 4 | 330 | +10 ft | |
| 13 | 4 | 433 | +35 ft | |
| 14 | 4 | 337 | +30 ft | |
| 15 | 3 | 184 | -41 ft | |
| 16 | 4 | 363 | +29 ft | |
| 17 | 4 | 436 | -54 ft | |
| 18 | 5 | 503 | -31 ft |
*Yards measured along the mapped centre line (OpenStreetMap), close to the middle tees. Elevation = how far the green sits above (+) or below (−) the tee, from USGS terrain data.
Closest golf hotels
- Arizona Biltmore — 2 min, 0.5 mi
- JW Marriott Scottsdale Camelback Inn Resort & Spa — 10 min, 4.4 mi
- Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia — 10 min, 3.9 mi
Questions golfers ask
How much does it cost to play Arizona Biltmore Golf Club - Links Course?
Green fees we have seen range from $65, depending on season and time of day.
When is Arizona Biltmore Golf Club - Links Course closed for overseeding?
The latest published closure is Sep 23 – Oct 13. Club site lists a fall overseed closure Sep 23 - Oct 13 followed by a few weeks cart-path-only (year not stated).
How hard is Arizona Biltmore Golf Club - Links Course?
From the back tees it measures 6,300 yards with a course rating of 69.7 and a slope of 124.
How far is Arizona Biltmore Golf Club - Links Course from Scottsdale?
About 15 minutes (7.1 miles) by road from Old Town Scottsdale in light traffic.
Guides that feature Arizona Biltmore Golf Club · Links
- Arizona Biltmore Golf Club: the rebuilt Estates, the hilly Links and the resort next door
- Camelback Golf Club: what is confirmed about Ambiente and Padre, and what to ask
- Cheap golf in Scottsdale: the lowest green fees, twilight, summer and value courses
- Phoenix golf courses: the city munis, resort courses and private clubs
- Phoenix golf overseed: fall 2026 closures course by course, and how to plan around them
- Scottsdale golf resorts compared: Princess, Four Seasons, Boulders, Kierland and more